Back to current affairs list

Nominees ACLO sport awards 2016-2017

We proudly present the nominees for the ACLO sport awards!

VOTE NOW, the winner will be announced at the ACLO-Sports gala Thursday the 8th of February 2018. Tickets for all available at the facebookevent.

Athlete of the year:
Sophie Souwer (A.G.S.R. Gyas)
Celine Koets     (TAM)
Esmé Stollenga (G.S.S.V. Tjas)

Trainer/Coach of the year:
Simon Leistra                    (G.S.B.V. de Mattekloppers)
Nabil Abdi                         (Deltaserat)
Govert Pellikaan              (A.G.S.R. Gyas)

Team of the year:
Deltaserat           fightteam
A.G.S.R.               Gyas Eerstejaars Zwaar ’17
G.S.B.V. de Mattekloppers          Judoteam

Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken

Save many euros on your energy bill easily and fast via The 100% independent energy comparator in the Netherlands.