Open menu

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board 2022-2023 consists of the following members:

Mark Spit Director Strategy & Policy, Treasurer of the Executive Board ACLO 1994 – 1995
Klaas Gansevoort Former head of sports/ assistant director of the Sports center
Sybrand Jissink Education and sports advisor, chairman of the Executive Board ACLO 2001-2002, member of the General Board ACLO 2002-2003 until 2005-2006
Bake Dijk Former lecturer / Researcher Sport Studies Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen, Strategist at gemeente Groningen in the Sports Department
Gerro Dijksma Former director of the Sports Center
Kris Tuinier Dean Hanze Institute of Sportstudies
Ellen van Hegelsom Community manager Hanze Hogeschool, vice-chairman of the Executive Board ACLO 2007-2008
Hiske Wiggers Policy Advisor sports of the Municipality of Groningen
Barry Schuurman Policy Advisor / Project Manager at the University of Groningen
Jules van Rooij Senior Advisor Strategy & Policy RUG,  chairman Executive Board ACLO 1983 – 1984.
Kevin Schultinga Chairman General Board ACLO 2017-2019
Ingmar Scholte Member of the General Board ACLO 2016-2018, vice-chairman General Board ACLO 2018-2019
Hein Duinkerken Legal advisor of the CvB of the Hanze
Brian Donderwinkel Volunteer Assistant in Team Amsterdam, UEFA EURO 2020 & Internal Affairs Executive Board ACLO 2017-2018
Noor Buijs Coordinator sport Executive Board ACLO 2017-2018
Roelof Admiraal Chairman Executive Board ACLO 2019-2020
Henk Wietsma Corporate Controller RUG, Executive Board 1980-1981



Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken

Save many euros on your energy bill easily and fast via The 100% independent energy comparator in the Netherlands.