Open menu

General Board

The General Board is the institution that controls the Daily Board. Every year the General Board consists of 11 students who have a meeting at least seven times a year. They have a voice in important issues concerning the ACLO and control its long term policy.

The General Board 2019-2020 consists of:

Roelof Admiraal (chairman)
Berdien Prins (vice chairman)
Rik Durkstra
Kirsten Niekolaas
Oscar Stolk
Rene Bouma
Peter Sven Smilda
Naomi Jansen
Adriaan Klootwijk
Chiara Verheij
Willem Boorsma

The General Board, together with one director of the Executive Board, represents different sectors. The task of the General Manager is to measure the sounds of the sector and this may be taken to the General Board Meeting. The General Board is divided into the following sectors:

Sector DB-voorzitter AB-vertegenwoordiger
Outside Sports Jorian Kamp Rik Durkstra
Sport hall users Franke Zeinstra Chiara Verheij
Fieldsports Marlon Foppen Kirsten Niekolaas
Watersports Bram Natter Naomi Jansen
Hall sports Emma Smeenge Willem Boorsma
Pool users Bram Natter Oscar Stolk
Unbounded Mark Blokzijl Peter Sven Smilda, Adriaan Klootwijk, Rene Bouma


Healthy Ageing

ACLO understands the importance of Healthy Ageing and has therefore established a Healthy Ageing committee (Healthcie) in 2014-2015.

Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken

Save many euros on your energy bill easily and fast via The 100% independent energy comparator in the Netherlands.