Protocols ACLO Sports centre Opening hours during the Summer holiday
Open menu

Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of six students. They manage the ACLO a full year daily and are on working days present at the Sports Centre. The Daily Board is, among other things, responsible for the sports offer and sports time table, the distribution of grants and the representation of the Groningen student sports in Groningen and on a national level.

The Executive Board 2019-2020 consist of:

Function Name E-mail Responsible for:
Chairman Bram Natter External contacts, sport cards policy.
Secretary Franke Zeinstra

Contact and correspondence

Treasurer Jorian Kamp Budget, grants
Sports Coordinator Mark Blokzijl Sport offer, assignment of hours,
Coordinator PR & Marketing Marlon Foppen Marketing,
Coordinator Internal Affairs Emma Smeenge Committees, events, NSK’s


Healthy Ageing

ACLO understands the importance of Healthy Ageing and has therefore established a Healthy Ageing committee (Healthcie) in 2014-2015.

Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken

Save many euros on your energy bill easily and fast via The 100% independent energy comparator in the Netherlands.