Open menu

Committee of Recommendation

Below you can find an overview of people who support the ACLO and her objectives:

Mr. A. Bolhuis
President NOC-NSF 2010-2019

Mr. Epke Zonderland
Former ACLO sporter & silver medalist WK Gymnastiscs 2009 and 2010 & winner of the ACLO-award ‘athlete of the year’ 2009

Mr. Bauke Mollema

Oud Former ACLO sporter & professional cyclist

Mr. J.P. Rehwinkel
Former mayor of Groningen

Mr. W. Gudde
General manager of FC Groningen

Mr. J.T.J. Alberda
Coach of the men’s volleybal team which won a golden medal at the Olympic Games in Atlanta

Mr. J.W. Gabriƫls
Silver medal men’s 8+ (rowing) at the Olympic Games in Athene

Prof. Dr. Elmer Sterken
Former rector Magnificus Rijksuniversiteit Groningen

Drs. H.J. Pijlman
President College van Bestuur Hanzehogeschool Groningen

Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken

Save many euros on your energy bill easily and fast via The 100% independent energy comparator in the Netherlands.